Wide awake at 2am

It’s 2am and sleep is no where in sight.
I have a lot on my mind.
I wish I could just go away on vacation.  I find that when I’m on vacation,  my body actually goes into relaxation mode.
I forget my daily struggles,  the pressures from work become nonexistent for a short period of time.
However,  there is no vacation in my near future so I must find another way to calm myself and fall asleep.
In case you too are having a hard time falling asleep and are looking for interesting things online to read.  Click here to read the article I wrote for Muslimmoms.ca on vacations while I am off to count sleep.

Leave a Reply

